Restarting on Blogger

in #new6 years ago

Hey how's it going everyone? I have restarted my old page on Blogger. I'm sure not many people did not know I had a blog to begin with but do. Obviously "cryptocurrency" is going to be one of the main topics of discussion as well as a variety of others. In the meantime the page will be updated to not only fit myself but the voice of the blog. The link to my Blogger page is in my profile but for those who do not feel like going that far, here it is, llongman.blogspot.com . I'm hoping to make the site informal as well as light and fun. I would like to thank the people in advance that do come and check out my page, I'm looking forward to continuing the practice of writing and too see what comes out of this. Have a great day everyone!image.jpeg

Sort:  

I've let my blogger site go, I bought hosting and started my own site, but if you'd like to check out my blogger you can find it here: Blogs to Unclog

just checked it out, i liked that globe on the right side of your page. that's a cool idea.

it is free on a site called revolver maps.

@gitchemanitou, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

gave you a follow man

hermano buena pagina , mucha serte con eso , espero que sigas creciendo en tu pagina , buena vibra

Thanks man I appreciate that.

🎁 Dear @gitchemanitou,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33