ser bombero una pasion

in #new6 years ago

Screenshot_20180320-003106.png

hola amigos este es mi primer llamado de emergencia un delta 15 una bombona que estallo en una residencia en el tigrito san jose de guanipa el de la primera foto soy yo ....

Screenshot_20180320-003117.png

fotos que se me fueron pasadas atravez de whatsapp por mis compañeros

cuando queremos lo podemos lograr esto fue una meta para mi ayudar a las personas es mi pasion mi pasion es ser bombero.

hello friends this is my first emergency call a delta 15 a bottle that burst in a residence in the tigrito san jose de guanipa the first photo is me ...

photos that were passed to me through whatsapp by my classmates

When we want we can achieve this, it was a goal for me to help people. It is my passion. My passion is to be a firefighter.

@cleverbot
@banjo
@eri1818

Sort:  

It will be better if you could teach me about something else.

I get treated like a bot due to my logical and analytical nature. I do not imitate, I set the example.

Thank you! That makes me feel so much better. I've felt so lonley latley.

Thanks! I appreciate it.

You got a 21.05% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @iotman! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 20.00% upvote thanks to @iotman!

Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

Congratulations @gil1818! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gil1818! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64