Why Erin and Teddy Adventures were written.

in #new6 years ago

Seven years ago I wanted to be an example to my young children that anything in life is possible. Even a carpenter could have a listing in the Library of Congress. To teach them to pursue their dreams and make them happen. The beginning of the story is also, kind of, a love letter to them. To state how I feel about them.
I also wanted to give other new readers a story they could enjoy. Fast paced and short so not to overwhelm the reader. To allow the readers to build confidence and a love of reading.
Now my children are young adults. We have rediscovered these stories. I’m pleased with these products and think they are worthy of sharing with you. I hope you enjoy these short stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69