Glad to be a part of the SteemIt Community

in #new7 years ago

Hey everyone! I am 28 years old and live in Philadelphia. I have invested what I have been able to over the past year into bitcoin and various other currencies. In the past few months I have been getting into crypto more and more and i just cannot get enough of it. While not all of the currencies are decentralized, that is one of the most fascinating aspects of this space. At times, the technical information surrounding these crypto currencies can be a bit overwhelming but I have become obsessed with the markets and learning as much as I can about these new technologies. I look forward to interacting with everyone in this community and hope to learn a few things as well as share what knowledge I have and obtain moving forward! I cant wait to see where this journey will take us.dont-tread-on-me-meaning.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you! Does anyone have anybody interesting that I should be following?????

Welcome @ghostofbantu ! From a true Philly SOUL fan to another !! I am sure I can learn a lot from you. I think you will enjoy this community, good, fun, intelligent people! STEEM On my friend ! I have learned the most from @sykochica and also @dragosroua - def. follow them

Thanks! Please feel free to throw any tips my way so that I can get the most out of this experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53