Hello again ;)

in #new7 years ago

My name is Greta. I am a blogger and write about cooking, nutrition, cosmetics and events. Currently I am also training as a nutritionist and live with my cat Luca in Bonn (Germany).

steemit_introduce.jpg

This is Luca.^^
IMG_5677.JPG

On the one hand, I like to test new recipes and products. On the other hand, I like to find out what food contains and what effect it has on the body. I find it exciting how you can change your body and mind with your diet. I like to be my own experimental object and this year, for example, I have tried out ketogenic nutrition several times, which is an alternative operating system for the human body through ketone bodies.

ketofood.jpg

I like to look at the ingredients of cosmetic products. There is often a gap with regard to advertising promises and the actual active ingredient. On my blog and social media I like to inform about it and hope to help my readers.

maui.jpg

I also love series, playstation and board games. In general, I am an open-minded person and like to discover new things: this can be anything - from technologies to cities to new people and networks. Or make-up.^^

IMG_5777.JPG

In this sense, I look forward to a lively exchange of ideas. :)

Sort:  

Hi.. Friend
Nice to meet you..!

Thank you. It‘s very nice to meet you as well. 😊

Hello , I look forward to see your new posts ! I upveoted and followed you aswell :)

Thanks! I followed back. 😊

Thank you 😊

Hi Greta... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here on cooking, nutrition, cosmetics as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Thank you very much. I followed back. :)

Hi Greta! Welcome to Steemit! Love your intro post and giving you a follow, since we share a lot of interests :). Looking forward to seeing more of your content!

Thanks a lot! I followed back. 😊

Welcome to steemit Greta :)

Thank you 😊

@genaugreta welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best and much success greetingr

Thanks! I wish you the same. 😊👍

Hello @genaugreta, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Thanks! I followed you and look foward to your advice. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69