FJ ZAMEER WAS THIEF

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Writer by.
photostudio_1509158108592-1052777003 (1).jpg

Now I tell You about my

Life adventures So lets start

” First stolen “

when I was young just 8 or 9 years

I have been very selfish since the beginning And I love money very much. I still remember that I used to be in the 5th class, the whole class used to enjoy my fun because I was very null educated. I was very scared of school holidays.

I used to be angry every day And I found some of my favorite friends like me and I met all day We became two friends, one of my cousins,Two classes from me used to read in the seventh, was named Asim, Asim and I never go to school.We live in the villages and the city is two or four kilometers away, Asim left a day school and I went to school.

When I returned from school, Asim told me he and his father go today city. And he tell me he watch movie and i did not know about films.

I got curiosity inside and I told what this movie was like, like a cast and put it in a CD room and watch on TV as it is based on a specific story.Well I started to add something to me too. But he said, for that we have to go to the city and we can not go walking.

And there is to be a ticket to watch the movie and where the money will come for a ticket.They had a bicycle and used to drive it, but his father did not give him a bicycle.Because the bicycle also had less people in the village.Even in our house there was a bicycle but I did not know how to run my father in government work in another city and he used to come once a week.He said we pick up your bike and where the ticket will come from.He said that some money is with me, something you bring I said okay. We intend to leave the school on the next day, and made a movie watching program going to town.I had ate meal and asked for money from Rs 50 rupees, mother refused and said, “I am glad to say that I do not go to school tomorrow and go to the city, I just wanted to name the movie mother give on my mouth lots of slaps .” And did not give 50 rupees.

I was very angry and my head was a ghost ride on my head for watching movie. Where do I get money from where I get lots of money after thinking so long, where my mother keeps the money. I got up and started searching because room alone no one in room .After searching for a long time, I finally got a small boxer and I opened it. I got the money .There were too many .But I just took a hundred rupeesI put the money into the pockets. And put the ark in its original place and I went out to play outside the house and came home in the evening. I eat the dinner and go to sleep . next day am getup early morning and go to masque for read the Quran and prayer when i come back home my breakfast ready for me and i take breakfast and pick my bag and I went to Cazan, kept the bag there, that our bicycle took place in the evening because the father was told that he was working. Asim said, we will go to a low level. So that you do not mind, we are going to the city.When we were about to reach the city, we got dogs behind us and we made the cycle faster.However, we were saved but dogs were chopped by a bicycle behind us.When we reached the city around 11 o’clock days, we took on Baba Farid CD Center, for the first time took a stolen movie ticket and I told Asim, this money was given by mother.Even today, I remember the name of the movie. Hero Shah Shahrukh Khan movie was Koila by 3pm till the end of the movie. We again took some bananas again and went home.
This time we plan to go through the main road, we were going to the main road. somone our town Boy say your both family’s very worrid about to you and searching you all village you never look in village your family’s send me to searching city or main road . Asim explained to him that you did not tell our house where we used to go to town when it told him that he also told a lot of things to the family. Our family’s beat us lots of Slaps or Sticks for reason going to city watc movie but i never tell where mony come to me to own family and Asim its Secret then i write in story.

” Too many thieves “

This is my childhood bureaucracy in which today’s children are afraid to think. The first thing is that now the kids are good, their studies are good. The parents are reading the meaning of thinking, this mother was studying them even though she tried to do a very good training. My fate became something worse, but let’s start the story.

After the first steal, I did not even come after postingIt was very fond of watching the movie, that day, I used to think about movies and the hundred rupees were saved. I started trying to cycle, never went to school. I started reading at home, I used to read in the night, I stayed with a bicycle, God God used to walk with me.I put the money on 60 cycles, then I did not have money. I came to think of selling wheat grains to see a movie as wheat seeds grow in the village.And I took 5 kilograms of wheat from which I had wheat and went to the shop for sale , which I got 80 or 70 rupees.After selling it, I went to the city alone to find a movie, so I came to know about the way and I also saw a movie of ten rupees, and came home.I saw movies by selling wheat batches, no one knew this at home, from above, my exams was on top, I was busy giving exams.My family doubts again because the wheat was reduced enough.Everyone asked me but I lied to a clean white, I do not know. Because I used wheat straw at home when it was not at home.One day I was going to sell wheat by stealing my cousin Asim and told my uncle.My uncle, who is now dead, may give him the highest place in heaven and be forgiven. They followed me and when I suspect were unclean behind me, I ran to the house they caught me.Due to their crippling and escape, all the wheat fell down and they threw them out of the shop to the house. Even today I remember that they were afraid of their killings, I feared them very much after that.Then I started to stay calm because they used to come home, they were soldiers, the days passed, my fifth quarter came and I had passed.The new classes were introduced to class and new students, one of them became friends as well as his name was Asfand was fun, his house was DVD Player, we lived together and watched movies. .We played cricket together, I am not interested in the beginning of the game, I am alone and my habit of doing my work is to wash my clothes and cook the food I think these habits are strange.One day we were sitting boring,He was upset. I asked, “What is the problem? He said that the nature of the personality of Ami is bad, not the father at home, no money for the medicine.I had only 20 rupees that I had been saving from pocket expenses. How much do I want, he said that 300 or 400 were at least then it would work, its conditions were very bad at that time. I went home I knew mother did not think I’d try to steal again again. It was even more afraid and more money was taken. I picked up 500 people I knew where to get money and go to friends Give it to mother.The next day I was scared because the uncle and the father came home, there was no way due to fear, in my small mind I should run away from home. The next day I went 1000 buses and went to the bus station due to fear. From there I went to a large city and went to the district. I had a conversation with a man, he just got me a biscuit and I was not conscious after eating these biscuits. I started sleeping and I slept.After leaving, when two men opened my eyes, they were taking me somewhere. I do not know what happened to me or started crying in the power of Allah, people will be gathered there, they will leave me. When people asked who they were, I did not know, and after the ride on the bus heard the whole story, some servants closed their food and then sent me to the village when I reached the village, so I could find it. I was busy with my parents’ father’s disappearance. I told him all the events and told me that he was missing for two days, and I was stolen for two days. The seven are repentant .If you are too big, the person passes away from the stolen sometime, and it is more harmful.

Thank You for Readingphotostudio_1509158108592-1052777003 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94