Welcome – some popcorn for you

in #new7 years ago (edited)

pop.gif

Hello, my name is Fabian. Im new to steemit. My first post here– please be gentle.

I created a slowmotion video showing some popcorn. I think its a good start for something new. POP! Here I am! If you are into movies like me try out making some popcorn and watch a nice movie! Best wishes, Fabian :)

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @fabistock I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Interesting post ! I would like to see more videos like this one . I upvoted and followed you :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

Welcome friend ! what a nice video ! Keep up the good work I have up voted your post

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you all so much for being so kind. I want also spend money to posts I like. But how can I do this? Would be great to hear about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69