True or FalsesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new6 years ago

My Daughter says to me while im putting this screen cover in front of my fireplace; "Now How Will santa get in".

My first thought was really, but then i remembered she is only 4, so i said something to the effects of "santa aint come down no chimney". OOPs, "I Mean look at his clothes he is always clean, maybe santa has a special key, of if can magically go down a chimney why cant he magically open a door".

She wasn't going for it. already programmed. good thing she is only 4.

so i say do you know anyone that has seen santa going down or coming out of a chimney, "no" she says. have you seen it anywhere other than a cartoon, again a no..
ok then we seem to have a problem,; whats that? no evidence .

i explained to her as best i could. that was yesterday. and to days first you tube video that pops up on my phone is this video....
check it out Please, and subscribe. @Supreme Decisions

I am in no way affiliated with Supreme Decisions
i just really enjoy the law and most people because how complicated anything in the legal system is don't have an interest....
this is in plain english and when it is not he breaks it down that way, so everyone can understand..

#law
#legal
#court
#Supreme Decisions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50