The BeginningS of Posting: The Start of my Journey!

in #new2 years ago

EvilDealings Hoodie Triagle.png

Original Work: Me @evilsided

Hello and Greetings all! Steemit users of the world, Friends and Art Lovers alike! I am EvilSided sometimes EvilDealings (in my artworks) and today I have finally decided to create my first post. Horray! I am relatively new to Steemit (joining December of 2022) and in my mind I had absolutely NO IDEA how to start, I am terrible at writing and spelling in general and have never written / typed a blog in my life and thus day after day I sit and stare at the empty blank posting canvas as well as watching other users posts trying to come up with something to say or start with.

Very Intimidating!

So Today is the day! I finally create my first post and hope that it is entertaining as well as informative to those who see it. To start off with I am a introverted Traditional and Digital Artist who enjoys playing various Pc Games as well as developing games (in the process) using C# code (Entry -> Intermediate Level).

PLANS!!

My plan and ideas for the future posts ahead are as follows. I will try my best to post as much as I can, however I will probably start off with a weekly plan of posting. It will definitely be really rough at the start while I am still figuring out the dates and times, but hopefully I could settle on a point and then post more frequent from there. I am however still deciding on the nature of these posts. It will possibly be of art r even My great adventure and life of trying to Code. These will include my VICTORIES!! as well as FAILURES!!. Besides who doesn't enjoy a funny failure story.

Conclusion

This post might of been a bit longer or even shorter than I have expected. Ill try to keep it shorter in the future if that is preferred. I hope to meet and connect with all the amazing steemit users here and become a part of the community.
Constructive criticism will always be welcome.

Thank you to everyone who read this through. Look out for my posts!!

In the meantime Here one on my Digital pieces I would like to share!!

Nurse.jpg

Original Work by me: @evilsided
Based on Spinel (character)

PROGRESS WORK!!

Nurse Progress.jpg

Nurse Progress 1.jpg

Nurse Progress 2.jpg

Nurse Progress 3.jpg

Nurse Progress 4.jpg

Thank YOU!~

BannerBlank.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34