You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Chat: Personal Responsibility

in #new6 years ago

hey. Thanks for your mention.

Just one point, I'm not working with dtube. At the beginning, I wanted to simplify the ipfs pinning process.

Another point, mu bpt os fpr french community (via #tag fr) but :

  • I can support anybody by pinning its content (480p)
  • Anybody can use my bot (opensource MIT license)

Last point, I cannot guarantee persistence for "life" because :

  • I have no financial plan to cover hosting fees (currently free)
  • I dont want to persist some contents (live streaming or contents that's against my peronnal opinion)
  • DMCA notice
Sort:  

Oh no! Sorry about that. I just assumed you were a dev from the way @heimindanger talked about you!

No worries 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63