The new guy on the block

in #new8 years ago

Hi guys and gals my name is Evan and I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself. I am very new to the crypto world. I have only gotten into ETH a few months ago by my good high school friend @forrestwillie . He finally convinced me to check things out here and I must say I am very impressed. The dude knows his stuff so I am glad he told me about the place. Dont eat my alive too much if I ask anything simple hahaha

Look forward to getting to know the place.
Evan

Sort:  

Thanks man!!!

Congratulations @evan-jacobs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26