You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☇🤔☇Why are people not upvoting like they used to ?! Am I wasting my time!?☇🤔☇Does the environment and emisions mean anything to you!?

in #new8 years ago (edited)

Don't let the lack of $$$ upvotes get you down. Stick with it. It is like a sculpture, just chip away at it slowly, and eventually your masterpiece will reveal itself.

Also, maybe don't focus too much on the $$ - any $$ is just a bonus, don't forget that maybe the best thing is just getting your word out there, the ability to have a voice and have your ideas heard - whatever that idea may be, is a pretty powerful thing IMO.

I wish you luck.

p.s I like your article - glow in the dark cars - brilliant! TIL.

Upvoted.

Sort:  

I agree! This is why i was asking for upvotes not so much dollars! I just wanted to bring more awareness as well about what is out there ,available , to help the environment! Upvotes will help keep the post active at least longer. Thanks for yours! 😉☝👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42