REACTION: Ronda Rousey's First Solo Match Against Nia Jax @ Money In The Bank..

in #new6 years ago

Ronda Rousey vs Nia Jax! Join ClickBank University Here: http://JoinClickBankU.com

FUIME T-Shitrts https://shop.spreadshirt.com/FUIME/
Last night I watched Ronda Rousey's first official sol match in the WWE. She went against at the time WWE women's champ Nia Jax. Many wrestling and ufc fans wondered who Rousey would do in the ring against an opponent by herself.

I must say that the Ronda Rousey Nia Jax match wasn't that bad. I think Ronda did good overall and still keeps her tough girl image after the match due to the fact that she didn't lose the match. My only criticism of Ronda is her happy entrance. Every time she comes out it's like she can't help but to smile. I get that she's happy but for the sake of keeping that tough girl image thing going I wish she would come to the ring with that mean look like she did in the UFC. I think doing this would keep her Baddest Women On The Planet image in tact fo a long time.

What did you think about Ronda Rousey's first sol match in WWE at Money In The Bank?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99