Newbie me...

in #new7 years ago

Hello All! I am Elaine and this is my first day here in Steemit and my very first post.

I have read the FAQ and the Etiquette guide. I am still a bit confused on what to do here.
I hope to make friends with you and eventually, get the hang on what you guys and gals do here.
Need your help for now so I could be able to understand the ways here. Still nervous and testing the waters...

More so, if I have done wrong, please let me know and forgive me in advanced.
I guess this is all for now.

Have a nice day all! God Bless!

Sort:  

You will find many friends here

so how do I vote? lol I am so sorry.

hello friend,
get more followers and upvotes for free
i have got 870 followers
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

Oh is that how this thing works. Thank you for your concern. I would like to be friends with you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77