Something to make u laugh a little

in #new7 years ago

A lion was getting married and all animals attended the wedding . Every animal stood at a distance and wished the lion well!

A mouse climbed the stage and extended his hand to congratulate the lion.

The lion roared in rage and said, 'how dare you come on the stage? Even the tiger is maintaining its distance.

The mouse replied the lion,

.....and after listening to the mouse's response
the lion just fainted!!

What could the mouse have said to him???

Any guess???

The mouse said:
"Oh shut up buddy! Even I myself was also a
lion before I got married"

Only married men can understand the message behind this story 😝😝😝😝

I dedicate this👆 to married guys to put a knowing smile on their faces. 😀😀😀😀.... By the way, abeg greet madam for me wooooooo.🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36