A little story of my life

in #new7 years ago

Good afternoon community of steemit today I come to talk a little about my history, three years ago I began little by little to fulfill my goals, I studied in a technical high school, which I left specialized by the mention of instrumentation and control, before being able to graduate make a 3-month internship in a company and expose a project you have made within it. My internships were done in a well-known wheat flour production company in Venezuela.

11402670_851530124884976_4883246188070783876_n.jpg

Those were the best 3 months of my life, not only I met the workers in the area of ​​maintenance of the machinery of the company, they also taught me a lot about their knowledge, and the oldest ones told me their anecdotes and experiences lived within the company . Many of them have had very strong experiences, as well as touching ones. The company always sends its staff to take courses on accident prevention, behavior within the work area, and all the courses sent by the state for the industries. Of which they enjoyed a lot, because it is a moment where all the departments of the company shared and laugh and share some kind of problem and looked for the solution at the same time.

11392777_851529748218347_648376405915420458_n.jpg

I remember that my project was about finding a way for the packaging machines to have a security system according to the regulation, because they were new machines within the company and they did not have them, the project was carried out with great success. All that remained was to present it and present it before the jury of the high school where he was studying, the day of the exhibition he was very nervous, because it is the same as defending a thesis of degree, even content itself.
Everything was perfect. Listen to each exposition of my colleagues who made them in different companies. We celebrate the achievement we had, all the classmates together. That night we all shared our experiences and anecdotes we had at the time of the internships, many with tears in their eyes explained that they felt very happy and sad at the same time, because that night would be one of his best memories, where all together We talked about ourselves, and they hoped that it would be repeated so that all of them would go to different universities, that we would never forget, that together we are a large group and that we should always be in contact.

11083591_10204869658600427_8237352532135877417_n.jpg

The day of our graduation arrived, and we were all very excited to see each one of our classmates, friend, colleague calling each one, receiving their title and graduation medal. All together we have a great friendship, and wherever we meet we greet each other with love and affection. This is a small part of my life, which excites me a lot, as I mentioned before, it has been one of the best memories of my life. Which for me is a pleasure and honor to share with you.

received_475469549317756.jpeg

I hope you have enjoyed it a lot. Greetings, I want you friends of steemit.

Sort:  

Nice story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38