I am a new member and want to introduce myself.

in #new4 years ago

I am a new member my name is Abdullah.
I have a degree in Automation Engineering and Industrial Automation, and I work for an Industrial Studies and Consulting Company, and due to the nature of my work, I have a good understanding of most industrial machines and production lines.
Also, I have an interest in cryptocurrencies and have some of these currencies that I trade with on the binance platform.
I also have interests in sports and cooking.
I hope to be an active member of this site and I hope to make some good friends here.
I still read the site’s rules in order not to make any mistake.
I hope all the friends here can support me in my start with steemit.
Thanks to all....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34