Finally some good news...

in #new8 years ago (edited)

Hello all, I joined this community thanks to Luke from We are Change big time follower of his work and also a person who is tired of having his blogs censored by either Facebook or hidden by TUMBLR, YEAH tumblr may of not delete my posts but sometimes they do something where they make sure they keep em very secluded and hidden from their fellow community posters and I usually don't like to come out as an Individual that pursues whatever means to gain attention for my posts so when it had finally come down to me having to add tags and keywords is when I decided to just stop posting there., While Facebook simply either deletes my blogs without any reason or does not allow me to post under the circumstances of "DOUBLE posts" and I am forced to limit and censored myself.

I decided to join here because I am someone who is not afraid to speak his mind in calling out EVERYTHING that is wrong with the U.S. when it comes to politics and their gimmicks of always downsizing everything for the 99% of us weather its over extreme conservatism or even demonic twisted liberal agendas I hate when politicians bribe their way into making it harder for all of us just to get by day by day living the oppressed life stuck on minimum wage jobs, poor health coverage and flooded in debt.

I am hoping that by joining this community that I am able to help others just as others will do the same my goal here is to spread my voice and help others as well as listen to others I am the type of person that will sit down and hear you out and offer you a valuable friendship in these dire times of mistrust and deception it can be really hard to find someone trustworthy and last but not least I can also help myself with whatever means to gain some extra income to cover my daily expenses, I am still unemployed its a very though and horrible economy I don't get it how the mainstream media LIES about National unemployment rate been in the something under 10% when my area is still feeling the BIG meltdown of the massive layoffs from the Oil field companies over 1000 workers let go and most rushed to filled in whatever other open job positions and leave out those that are in between job shifts or still looking for work to have an even harder time expanding their searches beyond their means of transport, I could not believe how long now it takes to simply get a call from a place one applies, I don't have reliable transportation just here in close proximity.

So hopefully at last I can post with confidence knowing my thoughts will not become censored or hidden from the starving community wanting to read some real life blogs and not marketed BS by mainstream media, again Luke thanks for leading me here.

Sort:  

Welcome here! I am also like you. Just have joined this community platform. I wish you to have a good confidence and bring good and great contents to share with us. Goodluck.

Thank you so much for the kind warm greeting Usually i get teased, and intimidated easily so many people sure like to come down on me over the slightest flaws they find in my entries instead of focusing on what my points are well that usually happens often on youtube and facebook most unfortunately, I joined here in the hopes of finding people that can understand me and help me out in some mistakes that life does not provide instructions, I look forward into expanding my circle within the community =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48