Quick introcution to myself

in #new4 months ago

A warm hello,
when I sat down to write my first post on streemit, I was quite excited and curious at the same time. The digital world is so big and steemit is a part of it. My curiosity relates to the type of active communities and the topics they cover, as well as the hope that my contributions will also help to enrich it. One thing is clear, the sheer infinity of knowledge can only be channeled through interest. As soon as someone focuses on a topic, the actual learning can begin. Learning is nothing other than understanding. As soon as what has been understood is put into practice and suggestions for improvement emerge, the learning process is complete and expert status is achieved. The most important steps in life are those that mark a new path.
I am looking forward to learning and taking my first steps on streemit.
A few words about me, I dare say that I am an interested guy who is open to new things. From art to finance, photography and travel, education and culture, the portfolio is well filled.
As I take my first steps, I invite you to join me on this journey of discovery.
I look forward to it!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45