Eliyahu Yaakov here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new8 years ago (edited)

Well i'm new to this community and find the concept of steem as this social engine that rewards consumers and providers of information most exciting. But as with any content provider, the views you get can depend on how different your analysis is compared to another provider. I'm aiming to revolve my blogs around astrology , spirituality and physicality. A little about myself, i'm a Human male born January 6 of 1994 making my signs a Sagittarius sun, Libra moon, Leo rising. For those of you that are familiar with western astrology, you'll notice immediately that those signs don't line up to my dates. That's because i'm using the sidereal chart and not the developed western chart, more on that in my later blogs. I find myself constantly thinking 24/7 from wake to sleep. A friend of mine read to me that a mind like that is a curse, but I guess it's also a blessing that allows me to seamlessly connect the dots that would otherwise never make sense separate. I'm a bit more on the optomistic side of life though I have learned to balance out the actuality of a given situation and it's possible outcomes. I judge all experiences for myself though sometimes faith doesn't hurt. I'm really excited to get to know the community as a whole and hope i can provide information that can challenge processes of thought while also opening up new worlds to others and allowing the community to do the same for me. Thank you for reading this post! My first intention is to definitely enjoy my time spent with this community. Any feedback and or just simple views are greatly appreciated, blog more soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34