The rulers you didn't know you have

in #new7 years ago

We all know that the government we elected isn't the true power that runs the country. The group of elitists that Acually rule this country are not looking out for the populations best interest but only there own.

Sort:  

They hide everything from media and the people , true leaders in powers only care for themselves , I wouldn't be surprised if they take most of the money and just use for their benefits only . If the leaders in power cared about their people , a lot of things would be different in the world

I agree

Are you beliving that secret societies control the world ?

The evidence is overwhelming. So yes I do.

I dont know i am 50/50. Do you have some sources to reccomend me which will convince me?

Keep an eye on my blog I post stuff to reinforce stuff like this all the time.

I've been putting off watching until I had some time to enjoy. Looks like it must be a good one!

Abuse of capitalism is directly proportional to number of Elitist.

😉. It wouldn't surprise me

I agree with everything you said. It's nice to hear someone say it the way it really is. And keep an eye out on the elitist trying to push us into other wars, Syria, Iran etc.

Unfortunately it's true.

Congratulations @electrowarrior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34