ONE ADVICE FOR NEW COMERS TO STEEMIT

in #new8 years ago

If you just join this community and you want to be able to truly benefit from this community I suggest that you take some time and go through some of the post from the people in this community there are a lot to learn. I have membership on LinkedIn and learned a lot on there but joining this site and went through loads of the post by members on here I learn so much more.

I endorse steemit cause I believe it is a community that will truly impact the live of many people across the globe and truly revolutionize content sharing in the social networking space.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Keep up the great work @edwardsabi8
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 13.9 and reading ease of 61%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83