Hello world

in #new7 years ago

Hi, I'm new here and trying to find my way around. I'm still learning how to navigate and follow trends. I was never good in social media platforms, but my goal is to change that for myself. I hope I'll learn fast and will be able to communicate with you steemers ;-)

Wishing you all a lovely day ;-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ecoboss I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I've been on for a month and I am still learning new things on here every day, it comes with time. I hope you have a great time exploring the community. You can always find posts of people explaining Steemit and how it works to better understand it yourself. Take care!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @ecoboss , nice to meet you, welcome to steemit.

Welcome! You will do great here. Looking forward to your next post :)

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69