You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST EVER PURCHASE WITH STEEM REWARDE, A SMARTPHONE. THANKS TO STEEMIT AND STEEM.

in #new7 years ago

Yeha, nice. And the next one will be a laptop with a big screen;-)

Oh, and now with the new camera: SMILE!!! You look way too sincere, your friends do that much better^^

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! Ok. I would smile next time @doodlebear.

@doodlbear can you give me a guide on how to use this utopian-io, there is a problem I want to talk about?

Sure, do you already have an account?

Nope. How is it created?

oh, I thought, you already had that;-)

You simply login with your Steemit account+password.

edit

I can't reproduce the first login/register process. But it's running via Steemconnect. Did you already register your account there?

I doubt but I will check it out.

did you try it?

I will later in the day. There is something am fixing out elsewhere now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64