lose love

in #new6 years ago

In the salt water of the chest, and in the river of the river,
The hand of others went away;
I can not forget you
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
In the salt water of the chest, and in the river of the river,
The hand of others went away;
I can not forget you
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
I was not wrong, I was more,
Do not forgive the guilty;
If hiding hilariously
The whole life is criminal;
Take revenge, I will not stop,
Just say once
Why not me ...?
Oh my love, where are you….?
Oh my love, where are you….?
In the salt water of the chest, and in the river of the river,
The hand of others went away;
I can not forget you
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
Oh my love, where are you,,,,
I never thought I would go,
Leave me alone like this;
If you break your dream in your own hands, then you
I'm tired of crying alone;
Take vengeance, I will not stop, why not tell me why not ....
Oh my love, where are you….?
Oh my love, where are you….?
In the salt water,
The waves broke in the river,
The hand of others went away;
I can not forget you
Oh my love, where are you.?
Oh my love, where are you….?
In the salt water,
The waves broke in the river,
The hand of others went away;
I can not forget you
Oh my love, where are you.?
Oh my love, where are you….?
Oh my love, where are you….?
Oh my love, where are you….?
Oh my love, where are you….?
Where are you and Priya ...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78