Life

in #new7 years ago

I was born at the end of the last century, when fancies were still fashionable. I was very fond of swooning, besides, I never got hurt, tried to fall gracefully.

Over the years, this fascination has passed, but one of the faints brought me happiness, great and long. That day I walked along Stoleshnikov Lane, looking at the windows of luxury shops, and next to me I heard the voice of a man in whom I was in love with stupefying. I collected his photographs, wrote letters to him, never sending them.

Hearing his voice, fainted unsuccessfully and severed severely. I was dragged to a nearby confectionery, put on a sofa (this confectionery and now exists, in the same place, and then it belonged to a Frenchwoman with a Frenchman). Compassionate spouses poured a very strong rum into my mouth, from which I immediately recovered, and immediately fainted again when this voice sounded again, inquiring about whether I had not really broken myself?

Several years passed, I already became a beginner actress, worked in the province and after the season came to Moscow. I saw long and at night time long queues for tickets to the Art Theater. She coughed and wrote him a letter. "It's the one that wrote to you in Stoleshnikov Lane one day, after hearing your voice, fainted. I'm already an actress - a beginner. I came to Moscow for the sole purpose - to get to the theater when you play. I have no other purpose in life now and will not. "

I remember the letter by heart, I composed it for several days and nights. The answer came very soon: "Dear Faina, please contact the administrator, who will have two tickets in your name. Yours V. Kachalov. "

From this evening until the end of the life of this amazing artist and the unique charm of a man our friendship lasted, and I am very proud of it. Happened to him constantly, at first she was timid, worried. Soon he tamed me ...
From the memoirs of Faina Georgievna RanevskayapdNaxjUYYcg.jpg

Sort:  

That was an amazing story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44