11 powerful tips for achieving your goal

in #new7 years ago

o8hsaVAPm_I.jpg

  1. Think in writing. The goal, which is not on paper, does not exist.
  2. Set the goal definitely, answering the questions: what, where, when and how?
  3. Limit the goal in time: the goal without time is just a dream.
  4. Think about who will achieve your goal, except for you?
  5. Formulate the goal in the affirmative form in the present tense.
  6. Divide goals into subgoals, prepare a detailed scenario for achieving the goal.
  7. Take responsibility for your actions towards the goal.
  8. Identify the intermediate results of achieving the goal.
  9. Think about the goal, not the means of its implementation. Set the final destination and go.
  10. Create the image of the future where you have achieved the goal, and fix this image.
  11. Behave as if success was guaranteed to you.
Sort:  

Thanks for the goal achieving info.

Thanks for your timely post. This is what I am trying to utilize more in life! I am enjoying creating my own reality and future, but I know that I also need to plan for it and act on it. So I am learning to set myself goals, and committing to achieve them. One step at a time, I hope to create an ideal life for me and my family :)

I'm sure that everything will turn out for you

I love this post! At this stage in my life, I feel like I want so much but taking that first step is always the hardest. I am very visual so reading a quick start guide like so gives me a start for sure. Simplicity and complexity at it's finest!

You need to believe and then there will be a result

If you like this, visit my post from 7/24/2017 and upvote/resteem :)https://steemit.com/quote/@sunshine247/sunshine247-quote-of-the-day-night-reflect-goals-discipline-success
YOU GOT THIS!!!! Stay focused :)

great work! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50