So Today Was my 1st Day on Steemit

in #new8 years ago (edited)

To The Citizens Of Steemit-

So I have been on Steemit now for a whopping 15 minutes and I'm in love. I strongly plan to stay in this wonderful community because it seem's very interesting and creative in its own way. Now I would really love if you could hit the follow and Resteem (I think that's what its called anyways) button because I sure will be posting entertaining posts or videos on here regularly, Thank's !!! ALSO I WOULD LOVE IT IF YOU COULD REPLY BELOW OF WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE FROM ME

See Ya Around

Sort:  

Hello @devanmodak1121 welcome to Steemit.
What would we like to see from you? How about pictures and stories from where you live? I'm sure your place is different from mine - hopefully yours has a lot less earthquakes :-)
So let us see your home town and get to know your part of the world.

good idea I will definitely try and share some interesting sites in my area (without leaking too much personal info). I have many photos of camping trips i have done around here with beautiful scenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50