You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never be a prisoner , of your past ♥️

in #new6 years ago

I completely agree with you there, Maria! We need to live at the moment and move on. Now that you mentioned prisoners, I am very sad about the millions of innocent people out there that are actually in PRISON sentenced decades to life in a jail cell and those people will never be able to grow as a person... very very sad indeed... those people are always living in the past cause they spent the rest of their life in a horrible place based on what they did in the past. No matter how much you are serious to improving yourself as a person and learned from your mistakes, these authorities will never forgive you. I wish more prisoners read this post. I love it! At least us out of prison has a choice to move on, prisoners in prison... does not :(

Sort:  

yes thanks to agree :-) and to live a happy life we need to agree to not be the prisnor of past Cheers !!

Exactly! :) Have you checked into my Discord yet? Its a Discord I made for Steemian meetups xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68