You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PGP and Efail Vulnerabilty exposing encrypted Emails via PGP/GPG and S/mine

in #new6 years ago

le whatever, I dont copy and paste entire articles and I cover all my information clearly in video. it's such a pain dealing with all the ego's around here who aparently know better and throw around weight without any understanding of how content generation works.

Thanks for the Guilt Trip.

Sort:  

It takes a while to get the hang of markdown @defango. It's a steep learning curve, I am still learning too. Don't take this as anything bad about you, it seems to me that v4vapid is trying to help you become a better blogger, not trying to hurt you or your life.

Also they have to be responsible with their delegations and can't be upvoting things that appear to be plagiarism because that could get their delegation removed.

Does that make sense?

Anyways I came here because I read your most recent article, and wanted to help clarify because I know you are all very solid and awesome Steemians!

I wish i had a whale being my bread and butter and all that was asked in return was to add a quote sign. Damn, id love a 1st world problem such as this!⚠️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82