You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-fi Story: Faith Part 1-2-3 (English/Turkish)

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Waoo oooo, I have gone through some of your post and I must say you are indeed a prolific writer.

The ingenuity and uniqueness of your article is really outstanding and it leaves me with no choice but to follow you.
I want to use this avenue to kindly invite you to a community which I belong.
Writers get up voted for creating quality contents just like yours here. I believe your contribution to the community will really go a long way in fostering the Advancement of science in blockchain.

I belong to the @steemstem, a community made of several individuals who are vast in writing about Science Technology Engineering and mathematics. You can as well join us on the discord channel https://discord.gg/BMKNSF to meet and interact with professionals in various fields

It will really be an honour and privilege to have you amongst us.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards @cyprianj

Sort:  

I joined the discord channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48