Finally Approved & Super Excited Its My First Day Steeming It Guys!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

How goes it Steem Family!

New to the Steemit community & would like to introduce myself.

A little about myself I'm a very hard working individual that will stop at nothing when it comes to providing for the people I love! A devoted husband to my beautiful wife of 20 years, a loving & dedicated father to our 11 year old son first & foremost!
A man of many hats I currently have a couple business endeavors already blooming as well as a couple others in the works.
Simply Put I Love Rare Things....

Music & Entertainment Mogul @ http://www.prestigeentllc.com/

BlessingsNProsperity - A Non - Profit Charity I created to be a blessing to those in need of some uplifting in this sometimes wicked world.

Classic Car Collector - Please Follow & Like my company profile via https://www.facebook.com/rarestoreration/

Coin Collector - Crypto & Precious Metals

Entertainment Marketing & Promotions Management & Consulting via https://www.instagram.com/the_administration/

Business Advocate & Investor - Specializing in small business growth & individual empowerment

IMG_20141016_172045.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This is my first day on Steemit as well. :) Looking forward to learning more about you, your beautiful family as well as your career.

That's awesome feels great to not be alone in being a newbie lol. I definitely look forward to following your amazing story shares. Let's stay connected! :)

Welcome to the platform comrade! Glad they finally let you in lol

Thanks a bunch good sir lol @opinizeunltd your feed is truly amazing.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to reading your stories.

Thank you very much & likewise I look forward to your steemit offerings as well @thedeplorable1

welcome to steemit!:) following!

Truly appreciated! I returned the jester. How long have you been aboard @Doitvoluntarily?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40