New and Excited member on Steemit

in #new6 years ago (edited)

After a week of waiting I'm Finally in! Very pleased to be part of this exiting and promising platform.
I think that Steemit has a bright future ahead as I see this getting adopted an long term replace existing social platforms.

creedy.png

I will be posting stuff about Art / Cars and Crypto! I hope you will enjoy the content.

Cheers,
creedy

Sort:  

Well, I'm not into cars, but I'll gladly read about art and crypto :) subscribed

Thanks for your comment. Im not sure if you are into cars or not. As you say "I'm not into cars" and then "I'll gladly read about cars"

Hehe, my bad. Art. I'll gladly read about art and crypto. I need more coffee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35