Hello

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello!! I’m Filipa. I was born in Porto, Portugal, and since always I drew, wrote and created. I ended up following an area of Arts and Crafts while studying, but it was in Holistic Therapies and Yoga that I found my professional path, without ever ceasing to draw, paint or write.

After being a Mother, my creativity spoke louder and I decided to create this site in order to spread all my work as an artist.

Here are articles for sale and also articles that are ordered.
I accept works to order. Send me a message and express your will, I will give you a quotation without any commitment.

I invite you to follow my Instagram page and also facebook, where I will share news daily.
Thank you for being here, with me.

Namaste
image #myself #introduceyourself #introduceme #introducemyself

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Filipa. It's great to have you here.

Might I recommend you edit your post and use the tags
#introduceyourself
#introduceme

This will enable your introductory post reach more steemians.

Welcome to the family once again.

Oh nice! Thank you so much Jackson. 🙏

I actually meant you should input that in the space meant for tags.

The screenshots below show what I mean

image

image

Using the right tags is absolutely important because, without them your post could get lost and have little or no visibility.

Olá Filipa bem vinda! :) Estou a fazer uma lista de user portugueses ou a viver em Portugal, vou incluir-te ;)

Olá! Obrigado. Ainda estou a descobrir como funciona isto por aqui 🙈. Até já !!

Força! Alguma dúvida pergunta :) se puder ajudar, ajudo com todo o gosto.

Olá Filipa bem vinda ao steemit!!

Vou partilhar contigo uns posts que eu criei a uns meses atrás com umas dicas uteis, por exemplo a maneira correcta de usar as tags. Dá uma vista de olhos!

https://steemit.com/writing/@em3di/ok-crias-te-uma-conta-no-steemit-e-agora-o-que-fazer

https://steemit.com/writing/@em3di/ok-crias-te-uma-conta-no-steemit-e-agora-o-que-fazer-parte-2

Namaste 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46