How you are fiind steemit?

in #new7 years ago

For beginning I am cobran, from Moldova, great country it's a small but very wonderful. I don't love Facebook because I lost more times to posting and read new inutilyty info, about eating, disco, girls)
And then I listen about crypto, and i say WOW, need to find a possibility to earn crypto because it's the start of New era, and steemit ofer me this possibility! Thanks, and how you are fiind #steemit?1500_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9hOTA3MGQ3YzNjMzZlNDBjNzY4OGJlYjE2NmE4NTRjYi5qcGc=.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @cobran! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @vlone99, thanks for SBD, but you can please upvote my post, thanks!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I would like to wish you @cobran, a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39