One small step... away from facebook

in #new7 years ago

With the taste of coffee in my mouth and morning sunshine on my back... here I stand.... with a feeling of anticipation... that I have embarked on something new... something fun... something different... and away from the mundane repitition of my facebook news feed. I like that there is the chance of discovering something unique... similar to picking random sushi or yumcha dumplings. I can sense there will be photographs... probably new friends... a new context of conversation... and who knows what else! I have no idea what the appetite of this community is... but I am going to figure it out by trial and error! Here we go 😃

Sort:  

Enjoy the ride. You'll have a lot of fun figuring out how this works, making friends along the way!

Looking forward to a more diverse daily mix of convo too!!

Yes. Amazing community. Be sure to download eSteem app. Awesome!!

Lets buid network
I followed you Follow me @hirennamera i will upvote you and help in earning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53