Muammar Gaddafi's Final Testimony To The World - 'I don't want to die but I will for my people.'

in #new6 years ago (edited)


Posted for Posterity (Historical Record) in the new age of Internet censorship and control where thousands of important videos and channels are being purged from You Tube which is operated by Google in collaboration with the US Deep State.

Leader of Libya Colonel Muammar Gaddafi's final message to the world warning of western colonialism, lies and propaganda related to attacking the Libyan leader and taking over the countries resources. NATO's war on Libya in 2011 resulted in over 100,000 deaths, the commencement of the EU refugee crisis, thousands of deaths by drowning in the Med, a new African slave trade, ethnic cleansing and the rise of terrorist factions in Libya (al-Qaeda and ISIS).

Gaddafi was killed by US and NATO backed jihadists in Sirte, Libya on October 20, 2011. Gaddafi was the creator of the Great Man Made River Project that brought 2 million cubic metres of water to the Libyan people daily. He used his countries oil revenues to provide free education, free heathcare, free housing, free utilities and free solar power to the countries citizens. Today, Libya is a country in chaos where al-Qaeda linked groups control vast swathes of land and terrorize the citizenry. The corrupt and complicit Western media completely ignores and covers up the terrible war crimes being conducted by western government al-Qaeda linked allies in Libya.

The Great Man Made River - Official project video

Sort:  

I think he was a great leader. People look at the predatory nature of the banks and the giant capitalists and they turn to Marxism. I want to say that Marxism is terrible and isn't the answer.

I'm not religious either. I don't believe in Islam, Christianity, Judaism or big bang evolution. At this point all i believe is we're a product of creation, but who is responsible for creation, i don't know.

The actions of Obama and that evil shrew Clinton (along with the French and British counterparts) against Libya are such an appalling crime.

I remember my frustration in trying to explain this crime to people as it was unfolding, but they would just regurgitate talking points they'd been fed by the mainstream media. But I guess it's easy to keep the sheep grazing on lies when they have no power of recall, no inclination to want to know more about other countries and people, and no analytical ability to forge their own opinion.

Then the second affront as refugees (victims of the NATO destruction of a previously coherent society) fleeing Libya become villains, "trying to enter our country to destroy it as they had destroyed their own." Just sickening.

Dumb, drunk and racist. Welcome to the land of Oz.

I still shake my head in disgust as I write this. I remember. I will never forget. And I will not forgive.

I think Gaddafi would have said 'Allah is merciful.'

Muammar Gaddafi's adopted daughter was later located alive and well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46