You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Appreciate New Steemit Projects?

in #new6 years ago

@dynamicrypto, really i want to appreciate all your support. And you are really putting efforts to make the Steem Economy more effective no matter how tough is the journey.

I don't know if i can help you directly or not but Indirectly my support and my best wishes will be there and you are truly putting efforts to bring the improvement and it's not an easy job.

So, keepup your great work and really hope that whatever Initiatives you are lifting that will going to get the huge Recognition.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

your comments and support is enough. If you want larger upvotes from @dgi and to help the minnows get their vote you can always "tier up" and get larger upvotes daily. If you delegate 100SP you get 30% upvote from @dgi which is .o6 today but hopefully more with an eventual rise of STEEM price...

I will not lie, but at this point of time i have different Strategy but for sure, if i want to delegate my SP then my first Outgoing SP will be your Initiative, and i am not saying it just like that but i am saying it because i am closely watching how much efforts you are putting in the times of Crisis. Stay blessed always brother. 🙂

no problem friend, there are other great ones, if you look at steemworld.org/@dynamicrypto you can click outgoing delegations to see I give to many curators that I get upvotes from often gaining my posts value.

Yes, brother i will check and i also saw it before too where you've delegated for multiple effective Curation Accounts, and i always wish that your path will expand day by day. And my current Strategy is to hold the complete SP. But you will find me for Long Run no matter how will be the journey is, no matter you will going to conduct contests or not because, I've became you're follower Organically and i will try to stay like that as much as i can for long run. Wish you an great day ahead. 🙂

same to you friend!

Thank you so much brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45