INTRODUCTORY

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians..... My Name Is charlesmiles,I Am Proudly An African, Nigerian Precisely. Born on the 8th of Nov.... Life has been fun not just because it was throughout fun but because i made it so..... We all have the will to shape our lives the way we want to see it become.... Presently a computer analyst and having great passion for politics...... I am light in complextion and 5.7 ft tall most impotantly i am business oriented and i look forward to creating value in exchange for revenue.....

I Love Learning, Political stuff,Having Fun, Watching Movies, Reading And Tech Lover, God Fearing And Lots More,
IMG_20171204_120533.jpg

I Found Steemit Online Through A Project Started By my good friend @captianshyane this Real Gee has been my wonderful friend.

I Hope To Contribute Alot To This Platform In Every Way Possible, learn new things everyday and develop a niche for myself just like most individual has done for themselves through useful and relevant post and topic. And I Hope To Meet New People Make Money And To Expand My Knowledge . Networking has always been the source of break through.

Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better And i will Follow You Back.

Stay Tuned.IMG_20171207_200755.jpg Guys lets do this....stay focused

Sort:  

hello there, what you do for life ?

For a life i am a computer analyst....but i love politics so you can call me a politician

i see , for a life i am an Engineer...a side from that i love Fractal, so you could call me a fractal artist.

so politician, could we grow a healthy politics ? away from corruption ?

Yes of cos we can...but it must begin from the grassroot

i agree it must begin from the base.

corrupt politician makes common people distrust a politician

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39