You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Many People Fail on Steemit and other social media platforms (2)

in #new7 years ago

I am sure that not 100% will be happy or agree with the platform ..it is also great to send in negetive constructive feedback as it will help the platform to improve and yes the service is currently not top especially when steemit was down and not being able to post if you do not have steem power. However that is the way the platform currently works and we hope that Dev will correct the issues come Hard fork 20 . With regard to meeting new people / friends and building contacts, I am sure that many people are successful in that regard because there are many communities here maybe you do not know however I outlied it on my older post here https://steemit.com/success/@charles1/are-you-depressed-and-unsuccessful-online-then-join-steemit-communities-contests and yes many are networking, making news friends , growing their contact base which in return lead to better financial performance...you just have to improve on your game and you will surely be more successful. I wish you more success.

Sort:  

I am not complaining about my success. But it is impossible to try to hide the sun with just a finger.

Good point, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54