Sort:  

Typically, I get awestruck at I Am and can never finish the sentence!

You are a lot of things @occupywallets lol. Here’s one for you- I AM Funny;)

I just feel like I AM is the essence, and everything else is just adjectives... Not to put down a true observation, only that the consciousness behind I AM is actually EVERY word that could follow it...
Maybe... LOL! That was a glimpse into the attic of my brain, I beg pardon!

Dreams...psd.jpg

That’s what makes it brilliant. It is endless possibilities that does not see an end to it anytime soon. Not to mention saying and hearing wonderful things about yourself has perks as well. God knows we as human sometimes seem to be the harshest on ourselves. So, why not say nice things to yourself once in awhile? If one says more positive, there may be a possibility that there will be less negative about themselves. Which in retrospect will benefit others that they come in contact with daily.

“Rudeness is the weak man's imitation of strength.”
― Eric Hoffer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68