Daily I AM AffirmationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

16E4EEE9-EBBD-4DE2-9EAE-46F7091E10D8.jpeg

We are all Good😊love and light

Thank you to my followers!!! You Are The Best❤️

Sort:  

I like their color choice for the lighthouse. lol

I’m not exactly sure but I was told in the previous years red was a common color used. It was especially used on barns because it was the least expensive choice of the colors.

Interesting story. I guess it would be pretty expensive to paint a massive barn.

Yes it would be, yeah I’m full of useless information ha.

I just did unless you are saying you want another useless fact. I just post daily useless facts just for you LOL

You should do a post of useless facts. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39