Slowly Gaining My Confidence Back

in #new7 years ago

So this is my first entry on the Steemit platform. All of the recent new technology continues to baffle me daily but it is nonetheless exciting. I have been a content creator for quite a while but I am just now feeling comfortable expressing myself on public platforms. They often say that you are the company that you keep and I never really understood that statement until recently. While it is it 100% true, often times more than not it is. Excuse my punctuation, I just really wanted to express and upload this entry before the thoughts flee away and am typing this on my phone. I never knew how much self discipline I had until I started investing in crypto-currencies. The past couple of years especially have been filled with growth and development while winning and learning. I hope to make a lot of new friends within the space and I hope that everyone appreciates the content as it should get better with more entries. The more I figure out the stranger this world gets. I love it.
All constructive criticism and critiques are welcomed. Thank you for accepting me (as I am aware of the approval needed to create an account).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62