Decoration of the party of my son

in #new7 years ago

For me it is a pleasure to show you the part of the most beautiful moments of my son's party, the reason was football and that a he loves to play that sport, his birthday was sung by some Christian mariachis my son remembers every moment that I enjoy his party because he spends watching the photos and video, shared with his friends, cousins ​​and family, inspire me in every detail with much love.

I am going to show you some of what I do at the party, the punk rock, the gelatin, the cake, etc.

(

The one that wants to carry out a poncha like the one that I am going to show next, to need are very few materials:

Anime in the shape of a sphere and smooth

  • Sparkling frost, matte
  • tube made with carton three in kilo
    *blonda
    *crepe paper
    *white and black paint
    *corrugated cardboard
    *Brushes
    *scissors
    *silicon
  • and layer to place cupcakes

For gelatine you need:
Color jelly
unflavored gelatin
condensed milk and milk powder

  • already in another publication the demonstrations like realizing the gelatin white and the colors

Here we leave my son and I in the decoration that he makes at the party of his birthday.

At this moment it was when they arrived at the mariachi to cart him birthday Abiel.

Finally the ones I recommend to hold a party your children have a good organization of everything that is required to perform the meeting of a certain motive.

Sort:  

muy hermoso te quedo todo saludos, y bello tu hijo.

gracias @michelle96 todo hecho con amor

Congratulations @caroabiel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34