first publication

in #new6 years ago

Hello Good morning, afternoon or evening to all the companions of "steemit" I present my name edward contreras I am from Venezuela I am only 16 years old I am a student studying the 5th year about to graduate I know it is hard to live in one of the rich countries of the world and that this disaster that does not have a stable economy but good is my country where I was born is to say that I love Venezuela and my family and my purposes is to study work to have a good future to help my family among other things my interests is that they recommended me this blog is a very nice portal when they told me about this blog I had the speed to register, I hope you like my posts I say goodbye until my next post

Hola.pngI passed Happy day of love and friendship :) I hope that you have spent a nice day with your partners and friends I say goodbye take care

Opera Instantánea_2018-02-14_073101_startpage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55