If I can stream it, then I will Steemit.

in #new6 years ago

Hello Steemit people.

I'm excited to have just been verified. It only took 5 days and I had barely begun to question my identity myself.

There's still so much to learn and from what I've read, during my time in limbo, there are SteemySteamers that I don't want to piss off.

Whatareyougonnado? World's got loads of people that love to tear others down. I hate doing that, cause my wounded pride gets mean. I just bounce.

I'm only going to participate in positive interactions. Negativity will be tuned out.

I'm off to explore the platform now that I am me, but I wanted to make an entrance first.

Any advice for a newbie?

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobrob, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52