New story

in #new6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-58-47.png

Extreme jokes. Frnd has to laugh
One day
Akkas, Kuddus and
Gourd
It's late to return to the tour
Because of
One at night
Old woman
Take shelter at home.
But in the house of the old lady
There was rice
One ..... so
Old woman
The rice is theirs
To eat. Then
Three
Thinking about
Share that
One does not eat it
The food
Eat
Should ... then
They decided
That's more beautiful at night
They will dream about that
Eat all the rice !!!!
Wake up
Get up from the peak
Answered:
Ore i sleep
Seen in seven
The heavens
Over ... the sky
Which is beautiful
If you do not see, believe
To do
Pardina !!!
Quddus:
Hey Beta I dream one moment
In heaven
Arriving,
More
I'm going to hell!
That's where
A big deal
Elephant
With me
Friendship is done !!
That's not cool!
Well, kulkush
What the eyes look ??
Koolkus: Mate
You see in dream,
Rice but not !!
Akkas and Kuddus
Together: What is Cose?
Rice
Where did you go?
KULKUS: And Kais
Not a friend ... I saw one at night
Devil big
Let me come with the stick
Say ... rice
If not, then the stick
Bari khobi !! Then then
I'm afraid
Eating food !!
Acquaise:
Haramajada is pressed
No?
You satan
Wanted to kill
Where we were
Yes
KULKUS:
I was at the gallows then
You
Looking for Me
I see you right
No ... you seven
In the sky !!!
I saw Kuddus and I
No, I do not know ... Quddus
Slayer !!!!
Akkaiqa and Kudduqacha
Behavior, ...
: v: vnew

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @billalislam651.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86