Bitconnect says down for 2 days

in #new7 years ago

I tried to go to bitconnect to see if it was up yet since last night. The web page opened but when I try to log in it told me SITE DOWN FOR 2 days and wouldn't access the site or let me log in. Guess its another waiting game, last month btce this month bitconnect what will it be next month?![bitconnect.png]
()

Sort:  

its a scam website

Could be but until they scam someone cant say its a scam, but with the payouts they claim I could see how people think it could be. I find it hard to be true also but I did a couple small loans just incase its not a scam, nothing I'm losing sleep over if I never see a penny of it. But if u do the math on a 100 loan and reinvest for 2 years with a avg of 1% daily interest it be over 70k. So if they gonna pay 70k for everyone that reinvest 100 for 2 yrs they are gonna need billions of dollars to cover their ass. Look how many youtubers are invested hundred of thousands and keep reinvesting the daily interest.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54