Day 5 and I just broke 100 followers

in #new7 years ago

First off I want to thank all my followers and all the people who helped me get there. That being said I also decided I would follow anyone who followed me and I am very grateful I did not for the f4f reason but because a lot of great articles have come to my feed this way while I am following many more people than are following me some of the best articles I have read are from new people like me just getting their start on steemit and I probably would not have seen them if I wasn't following them and a special thanks to @nicnicy for the help from minnowfaucet that gave me the bearings in my first day and has also helped me by giving me constructive criticism when I post about something lm not all that passionate about
So until next time have a great day/ night IMG_0148.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone of 100 followers! ! Go #minnowsfaucet and @nicnicy! !

Thank you yes minnowsfaucet and nicnicy have been a great help

#Minnowsfaucet must be growing at a crazy rate I broke 100 followers in 3 days :) Great little group the got going there helping out new people such as ourselves gain followers.

Congrats on breaking the 100 follower mark feels great doesn't it!?!?

Congratulations:) :) Kayleigh

Thanks for the kind words :)

Nice work for your first week big dave! Keep it up, I am also enjoying #minnowsfaucet !

Thank you and I am glad to here you are enjoying minnowfaucet as well

I am I feel quite lucky to have found steemit and now you have 1 more follower too

Following :) :) Kayleigh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bigdave2250 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79