Appreciation....Thank you everyone

in #new7 years ago

I just wanna take a second to say thank you to everyone in the steemit community who has either followed me or liked my posts, even if you've just read a post and haven't done anything. I sat here thinking about what to post about and was drawing a blank and i looked at how many followers i had compared to the people i follow i apologize if i haven't followed you back i have just been working and taking care of my son. I must confess i was very skeptical when i first was introduced to steemit. I then started to see the people and what it really was and how truly helpful it was for me when i read your posts too. I am grateful to each and every one of you on the steemit community. Even if you aren't following me i consider you all my friends.
Stay amazing and unique.

b=j.jpg

Sort:  

Taking care of your young son is a rewarding responsibility & can take quite a bit of your time. Enjoy this precious moment with your young child. Best wishes!

thank you very much! im new to it so im still trying to get the hang of it. but your right it is a rewarding responsibility

Congratulations @bhart420710! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32